Poshmark Seller Tip #1: Earn More, Work Less

Rebecca The Reseller
Poshmark Reselling Success
2 min readJan 22, 2024

This has quietly been my mantra for a while but lately I thought I should talk about this more. I’ve been creating reselling content for over 5 years now and its loosely been themed around working less but earning more. As a SAHM I didn’t have time to work a lot like men or single women. I wanted to earn more but couldn’t work more. So I started finding my work arounds. They boil down to Eliminate, Automate, and Delegate.

Can you eliminate the task?
Can you automate the task?
Can you delegate the task?

I do all three all the time.
I eliminated kids and mens items from my business.
I automated my sharing and offers with PosherVA delisting/relisting and more with Vendoo and sourcing with bulk orders from Helpsy Source
I delegated drafting listings to my VA and photos to my photographer.

Once of the easiest and first ways I earned more by working less is to sell multiple quantity listings. I started a boutique and have been profitable right away and have earned over $42K just from boutique items. Not much? Think again….the work it took me to earn $42K from boutique is significantly less then $39K in thrifted items. The work is done once but you can sell again and again!

Your Poshmark Coach,
Rebecca💕

If you want to know more about becoming a successful Poshmark Reseller and earning more selling women’s clothing online on Poshmark then check out my Youtube Channel, Instagram, and my FREE Reseller Resource Guide.

You can get access to ALL my courses and ALL my digital downloads for one crazy low price, just $20 for everything. This is my Best Value Bundle and it even includes any future downloads I create! You can snag it here.

Don’t forget to Follow me here on Medium and Subscribe to get email notifications of my articles.

--

--

Rebecca The Reseller
Poshmark Reselling Success

Six Figure Reseller on Poshmark & other platforms. I can help you increase your Poshmark sales! https://rebeccathereseller.start.page