Poshmark Sellers: Every Active Item Listed Is Another Chance to Make a Sale!

Rebecca The Reseller
Poshmark Reselling Success
2 min readFeb 5, 2024

That’s how I look at it. Every item I list is another chance to make a sale. I have over 1800 items currently on Poshmark, etc. I have had as many as 2K and obviously a lot lower. I think my sweet spot is about 1K-1500 items. The point is not to collect items that don’t sell. The point is to sell lots of items as you list and over time not all will sell of course so they will build up and grow your inventory. When you have a larger inventory you have hooks in the water to catch a fish, you have tickets in the lotto with a chance to win, and this can be a good thing. Its not about the quantity for quantity sake its about selling what you list as you list but also having lots of items that don’t sell quick but will sell over time to the right buyer and the more you have of them the more chances that right buyer will come along on a daily basis.

How many listings do you have? What’s your goal?

Your Poshmark Coach,
Rebecca💕

If you want to know more about becoming a successful Poshmark Reseller and earning more selling women’s clothing online on Poshmark then check out my Youtube Channel, Instagram, and my FREE Reseller Resource Guide.

You can get access to ALL my courses and ALL my digital downloads for one crazy low price, just $20 for everything. This is my Best Value Bundle and it even includes any future downloads I create! You can snag it here.

Don’t forget to Follow me here on Medium and Subscribe to get email notifications of my articles.

--

--

Rebecca The Reseller
Poshmark Reselling Success

Six Figure Reseller on Poshmark & other platforms. I can help you increase your Poshmark sales! https://rebeccathereseller.start.page