Poshmark Sellers: Keywords Can Make or Break Your Listings and a Huge Part of the Reselling Craft

Rebecca The Reseller
Poshmark Reselling Success
2 min readFeb 26, 2024

Keywords can make or break if your listing will come up in search and potentially sell. It can take time to learn a lot of the basics. You need to think how a buyer searches and add those keywords in. When I started reselling I created a keywords list to help me. It served as a great reference so I wouldn’t forget any relevant keywords.

It’s available as a digital download in my Academy and has proven to be my best seller because it’s soooo helpful. If you need a little extra help to get your listings to sell this can do the trick. The next most popular item is my Sales phrases guide that gives your listings some pizazz to sell to potential buyers. You can get access to ALL my courses and ALL my digital downloads for one crazy low price, just $20 for everything. This is my Best Value Bundle and it even includes any future downloads I create! You can snag it here.

Would you say you are good at keywords or is that what takes you a long time when listing?

Your Poshmark Coach,
Rebecca💕

If you want to know more about becoming a successful Poshmark Reseller and earning more selling women’s clothing online on Poshmark then check out my Youtube Channel, Instagram, and my FREE Reseller Resource Guide.

Don’t forget to Follow me here on Medium and Subscribe to get email notifications of my articles.

--

--

Rebecca The Reseller
Poshmark Reselling Success

Six Figure Reseller on Poshmark & other platforms. I can help you increase your Poshmark sales! https://rebeccathereseller.start.page