Poshmark Sellers: Little Details Can Make a Big Difference In Your Listing Photos

Rebecca The Reseller
Poshmark Reselling Success
2 min readFeb 28, 2024

Is your hanger not that nice? Is the item hanging straight? Is the item wrinkled? If its a plus size item are you using a plus size hanger or does it look all saggy and sad on your regular hanger? Do you take enough photos and in some semblance of making sense or will I look at your photos and not really know what I’m looking at? Do you show a photo of the tags so I can verify this is the item I want? There are so many little improvements you can make to your photos and your listings as well. The good news is that once you set up a system and regular habit that tackles all of these then you won’t need to tackle it again it will just become second nature and the way you do things.

Want reliable, daily sales on Poshmark? There isn’t one secret. There are a lot of variables that come in to play. Even if you can’t source the best and highest value items, there are lots of ways to improve your Poshmark operations to get the most from the items you do have.⠀

If you are not getting the results that you want out of Poshmark, I encourage you to check out my Poshmark 30 Day Reboot Course. (See offer below).

Your Poshmark Coach,
Rebecca💕

If you want to know more about becoming a successful Poshmark Reseller and earning more selling women’s clothing online on Poshmark then check out my Youtube Channel, Instagram, and my FREE Reseller Resource Guide.

You can get access to ALL my courses and ALL my digital downloads for one crazy low price, just $20 for everything. This is my Best Value Bundle and it even includes any future downloads I create! You can snag it here.

Don’t forget to Follow me here on Medium and Subscribe to get email notifications of my articles.

--

--

Rebecca The Reseller
Poshmark Reselling Success

Six Figure Reseller on Poshmark & other platforms. I can help you increase your Poshmark sales! https://rebeccathereseller.start.page