Poshmark Sellers: This Sourcing Tip is Gold!

Rebecca The Reseller
Poshmark Reselling Success
2 min readFeb 14, 2024

Find ways to zero in on items that will sell well and then identify options to target and source those items specifically.

Not sure what I mean? Let’s say you sell a Banana Republic Floral Midi Dress for $35 (which I have done a bunch of times). That’s a great sale especially if you paid $10 or less for it. So now that you have identified this….how can you zero in and do this more? You can go online and try to buy more of this item brand, type and style for $10 or less and then list for $50 and likely sell for $25–40. You could buy Banana Republic in bulk, sell the items you don’t want to list yourself to a buy sell trade store and then just list the dresses that meet your criteria. You could go to a thrift store and only buy these kinds of items and skip over the “this might sell” kinds of items. This is what I do. I find sales that were good and I replicate them until they aren’t good sales anymore. This is just an example.

What’s a really good sale that you can try to target and replicate?

Your Poshmark Coach,
Rebecca💕

If you want to know more about becoming a successful Poshmark Reseller and earning more selling women’s clothing online on Poshmark then check out my Youtube Channel, Instagram, and my FREE Reseller Resource Guide.

You can get access to ALL my courses and ALL my digital downloads for one crazy low price, just $20 for everything. This is my Best Value Bundle and it even includes any future downloads I create! You can snag it here.

Don’t forget to Follow me here on Medium and Subscribe to get email notifications of my articles.

--

--

Rebecca The Reseller
Poshmark Reselling Success

Six Figure Reseller on Poshmark & other platforms. I can help you increase your Poshmark sales! https://rebeccathereseller.start.page