Poshmark Sellers: Try This New Sourcing Task, Here’s Why!

Rebecca The Reseller
Poshmark Reselling Success
2 min readFeb 18, 2024

A great monthly task is to challenge yourself to identify a new sourcing option.

Sometimes we can get into sourcing ruts! I’m super guilty of this. Sometimes I can only handle so much and its easier not to research new thrift stores or find new online honey holes or bulk buying opportunities but you really should. Its great to have lots of options available to you and new ones give you the ability to take advantage of what’s readily available and if its good then that can save you time and effort from having to track it down. For the longest time I only sourced at the bins, then I added regular thrift stores, then I added bulk, then one off online thrifting like from Thredup for example, then I added sourcing on Poshmark and eBay, then I added some of my top secret sourcing spots. I now how tons of options available to me and each offers me something different with unique pluses and minuses. Consider this your sign to start thinking out the the box for sourcing!

What’s one new sourcing spot you can check into and when are you going to do it?

Your Poshmark Coach,
Rebecca💕

If you want to know more about becoming a successful Poshmark Reseller and earning more selling women’s clothing online on Poshmark then check out my Youtube Channel, Instagram, and my FREE Reseller Resource Guide.

You can get access to ALL my courses and ALL my digital downloads for one crazy low price, just $20 for everything. This is my Best Value Bundle and it even includes any future downloads I create! You can snag it here.

Don’t forget to Follow me here on Medium and Subscribe to get email notifications of my articles.

--

--

Rebecca The Reseller
Poshmark Reselling Success

Six Figure Reseller on Poshmark & other platforms. I can help you increase your Poshmark sales! https://rebeccathereseller.start.page