A Ride all the way to Bliss-town

On Call Stud Part IV

Asrai Devin
Smut Peddler
6 min readMar 14, 2020

--

Image from Freestocks on Stocksnap

Read Part I, II, III

One second I was looking down at him fondly, heart racing as pleasure pumped through my veins. The next I was thrown back onto the bed, muscles twitching like a lightning strike.

He didn’t stop even while I wailed, a squeal more undignified than I’d ever admit. But the orgasm curled my toes, fingers, and hair, curled my nerves over sensitive to his touch, even the benign touch of his fingers to my face while he hovered over me.

I knew he was concerned as I thought I may have had a moment of black out from the intensity. My eyes fluttered open and relief crossed his eyes before he kissed me. “Hey. I think I settled on your nickname: Firework.”

“What? I raised a skeptical eyebrow.

“The way you exploded, so fucking gorgeous, like watching fireworks. You go off like one too, with a little spark.”

“You teased me for like fifteen minutes. Felt like hours, actually.” I slapped his arm.

Maverick grinned. “I hope I haven’t teased myself too long and I don’t embarrass myself for the fastest orgasm when I’m inside you again.”

My pussy clenched, wanting to feel his impressive length in me. I reached down and stroked his dick, “I would not want…

--

--

Asrai Devin
Smut Peddler

Subscribe now https://asraidevin.substack.com/ My super power is creating arousal with words. Peddling the finest smut and erotic art. asraidevin.com