Breakfast and pleasure

On Call Stud, Part V

Asrai Devin
Smut Peddler
7 min readApr 17, 2020

--

Photo by Autri Taheri on Unsplash

I woke alone, the scent of sex and man surrounding me. I sat up and reached for my phone and found it on the bedside table. There was a text from Dane. “You disappeared last night. What happened?” and two phone calls from him, too.

I clicked call, afraid to know if Maverick was still in the house or had left me. I bought one of those too big Hollywood houses, it was small compared to what you might see on the entertainment shows, but too big for only me.

“Eve?” his frantic voice asked.

“Dane.” I looked at my ceiling, remembering the orgasms and connection from last night. He probably left, I was too clingy, he would want to run away from me.

“You aren’t dead?”

“No. I did… what you suggested.”

“And?”

“It was amazing. But I did the thing where I get needy when someone is nice. Certainly I scared him off.”

“You paid him for an experience. Are you trying to get him to stay around?”

“I know. I also did the thing where I like the guy who is wrong for me and get ideas he likes me too despite all evidence otherwise. So, it’s fine. He left while I slept and I had like at least six amazing orgasms last night.”

--

--

Asrai Devin
Smut Peddler

Subscribe now https://asraidevin.substack.com/ My super power is creating arousal with words. Peddling the finest smut and erotic art. asraidevin.com