Taste of Pleasure

Asrai Devin
Smut Peddler
Published in
5 min readJun 19, 2020

--

Photo by Alexander Krivitskiy from Pexels

Kylie pushed her books away when her phone rang, Mister flashed on the screen. She snatched it off the table and swiped to answer. “Hello.” Her voice was breathy, like a giddy school girl seeing her crush. She left his place less than twelve hours ago, but she wanted more.

“Hello little miss. Do you want to get lunch?”

“I thought we were taking things slow.”

“I miss you,” he said, a little pout in his voice.

She tried to imagine him pouting, and it made her laugh. “I’m not saying no. I’m trying to follow your rules.”

“I want you for lunch.” His growl crawled across her skin, creating a shiver ending in a deep clench.

“Where should I meet you?”

He gave her an address and instructions to be there in an hour wearing a skirt and white blouse again, no panties or bra.

She closed her books and ran to pack the requested clothing in her backpack along with her books. She did her hair and makeup in the bathroom, each passing minute making her more wet. “Where are you going?” her mom asked as she passed with a load of laundry.

“Lunch with Lindsay. Then I may study with her.”

“Okay, have fun.”

--

--

Asrai Devin
Smut Peddler

Subscribe now https://asraidevin.substack.com/ My super power is creating arousal with words. Peddling the finest smut and erotic art. asraidevin.com