Tom Clancy's Without Remorse

Without a story, without reason for existing…

Felipe Xavier
Post-Credit Stories

--

Image by IMDB

I found myself looking for a good action film to watch one of these nights. While exploring streamings I came across this high gross advertisement piece.

Tom Clancy’s Without Remorse

It looked interesting. I mean, the trailer was interesting, with Michael B. Jordan as the protagonist, and the story was based on Tom Clancy’s book.

I’ve never read anything from him but this guy’s a bit famous in detailed espionage and military-science storylines, right? At least I recognize the name.

Watching this movie is the same thing as being deceived by something you buy on the internet. I don’t know if that is a common thing with internet purchases nowadays but there were a lot of cases back in the day where you would buy a DVD player online and receive a box with nothing inside.

Well, this is what the movie is. A beautiful package, with so much potential to be an awesome action piece but it’s not.

Storyline (NO SPOILERS)

The plot accompanies a group of US military soldiers who are set up to do something they were not supposed to. Some of them are attacked because of that when they come back home, and Michael B. Jordan’s…

--

--