Practical Agilist Newsletter

Brian Link
Practical Agilist
Published in
2 min readFeb 10, 2019
Photo of downtown Columbus courtesy of TourismOhio

We have a lot of potential in Columbus, Ohio with so many talented people working in agile environments. I’m working to pull together a community of people so we can all learn from each other and create stronger agile companies in our backyard. Please join me in helping to grow that community by joining my newsletter.

I’ll share hand-curated things specifically for aspiring and experienced agilists alike. Each weekly email will include upcoming agile meetups, articles on agile, book recommendations, a list of relevant job opportunities (summarized so you don’t need to read the whole job description) and occasionally I’ll highlight local agile companies and how our community sees them through an agile lens. This is just me, looking to get connected with peers in Columbus. I will not share your email.

I put together an initial newsletter so you can see what I’m talking about.

If this sounds interesting, please sign up from my website PracticalAgilist.com on the Newsletter tab. Thank you!

“Agile Misconceptions: Unlearn the Myths to Learn the Mindset”

Free Book

About the Author: Brian Link is the author of AgileMisconceptions.com (also available on Amazon) and the owner of Practical Agilist, LLC. Brian provides leadership and coaching services as an Agile Coach at LeanDog. Follow Brian on Twitter @blinkdaddy or LinkedIn, and subscribe to his newsletter.

--

--

Brian Link
Practical Agilist

Enterprise Agile Coach at Practical Agilist. Writes about product, agile mindset, leadership, business agility, transformations, scaling and all things agile.