The 4 Best Ways to Grow Your Knowledge

Knowledge is the key to success and happiness.

Nikola Maharajh
Practice in Public

--

Get smarter, happiness, self improvement newsletter, growth mindset, grow your knowledge, how to be happy
Created with Midjourney

Have you heard of epistemology?

I (embarrassingly) didn’t know what it was until just a few weeks ago.

Listening to David Deutsch on Naval Ravikant’s podcast, he brought up epistemology and then I heard the two on the Tim Ferriss show. Since then I’ve listened to each episode more than 10 times.

This led me down a rabbit hole.

Simply put, epistemology is the theory of knowledge.

As you start to think about the theory of knowledge, you’ll naturally begin to rethink different ways you can build knowledge, and what more knowledge can do for you.

In this blog post, I explore how we can grow our knowledge in today’s age.

Reading

How long has reading been around again?

For thousands of years, people have been writing down their knowledge to share with future generations. It’s the most traditional and typical way of building knowledge.

There are books about everything you can possibly imagine and I know what you’re thinking… Reading is boring, and this answer is common.

--

--

Nikola Maharajh
Practice in Public

Business owner who writes about business, self-improvement & happiness. Join my 5-minute free newsletter for access to my brain: www.nowwithnik.com/newsletter