The Four-part Strategy I Use to Turn My Cold Audience into Clients

Grab this framework to automate your marketing.

Agatha Brewer
Practice in Public

--

Photo by Jenny Ueberberg on Unsplash

Early on in my entrepreneurial journey, I decided to build an email nurture strategy so that I could start automating my marketing. I also created several “freebies” or lead magnets so people could opt-in to receive my emails.

It just so happens that I have many years of email marketing training under my belt, so this was relatively easy for me to accomplish.

But you may be thinking: Why should I spend my precious time creating all this content?

Because it allows you to create something once and then market continuously without much extra effort on your part.

I’m not joking. I’ve had people apply to work with me while I was sipping a mojito on a beach in Puerto Rico. Or while I was asleep.

That’s the beauty of tying your marketing efforts together with a real strategy.

And now I’m going to reveal it to you.

But first, I have to give credit where credit is due. I did not invent this framework. It came from E. St. Elmo Lewis, an American advertising pioneer, who invented it over 120 years ago.

--

--

Agatha Brewer
Practice in Public

I help new entrepreneurs get clear in their marketing so they can attract clients. Business Coach + Marketing Mentor. agathabrewer.com