I Asked ChatGPT 10 Questions About 2030: Here Are The Wonderfully Exciting Responses It Gave Me!

Fahri Karakas
Predict
Published in
21 min readDec 7, 2022

--

Photo by Markus Winkler on Unsplash

It is no wonder that all futurists, technologists, artists, designers, content creators, writers, and academics are all hyped up by ChatGPT right now. This is a true milestone — a truly revolutionary cultural and technological moment is happening in front of our very eyes.

Viral Tweets about ChatGPT: Something Truly Remarkable Is Happening Right Now!

My mind was blown by ChatGPT today. ChatGPT is the viral AI tool that is immensely powerful and useful in many ways. It is a fantastic partner for writing online, generating ideas, bouncing off ideas, brainstorming, and amplifying your creativity.

I am often stuck when I start writing. I feel the writer’s block all the time. English is not my first language, and I have always had difficulty in capturing the complexity of my ideas in writing. GPT-3 has been immensely helpful for me as a writing partner, and it has already been revolutionising the future of work, writing, and content creation. Check out the article I have written on GPT-3:

--

--

Fahri Karakas
Predict

Associate Professor in Business & Leadership at University of East Anglia. Passionate about doodling, imagination, and creativity. Author of Self-Making Studio.