FUTURE

Mosquito-Free Cities Are a Fact in the Future

Please listen carefully to the children. May looks into the future of healthy cities today…

Desiree Driesenaar
Predict
Published in
9 min readDec 9, 2023

--

A lavender city has a minimum of mosquitos. No malaria or dengue… Picture by Bee Wild in Night Cafe.

We can make roads that clean the water and solve the microplastics that come off car tires

My colleagues in our university sense & sciences think tank Abundance 4 ALL have been pushing me.

They say: D, you should make our Abundance 4 ALL futurist stories of healthy city designs, water solutions, and wildfire prevention more sexy.

So, I tried. And I failed miserably 😪. I’ve never been much use concerning beauty and sexy… I’m 58 and the mother of the new economy and technology team.

A fierce leader, yes, but also a sexy grandma? I leave that up to others to decide…

And then, luckily, I found my colleague Bee Wild (real name Robin). And together, we entered the Night Cafe AI community.

Night Cafe is an ethical and energy-efficient bunch with its data transfers. Most probably, they use the mathematical Superformula and transfer kBs instead of GBs. Not warming up our planet with data centers.

--

--

Desiree Driesenaar
Predict
Writer for

Abundanism.com = Abundance 4 ALL 💥 LIFE, nature, health, writing, women, tech & travel