The “flytrap” at the Nazi Bell site publicized in Nick Cook’s The Hunt For Zero Point. (Molke)

Nick Cook: The Hunt for Zero Point, UAPs and the Global Call to Action

Tim Ventura
Predict

--

Twenty years ago, he broke open the secret world of aerospace black projects — here’s what he thinks the defense industry should tackle next. We’re joined by Nick Cook, award-winning aerospace & defense journalist, former aviation editor of Jane’s Defence Weekly, best-selling author of The Hunt for Zero Point, and the founder of the NCW Action Global. Nick joins us to discuss emerging aerospace technologies, defense-industry black projects, and a cross-sector industry initiative to find solutions to global challenges.

Nick, welcome! Let’s start with The Hunt for Zero Point, the best-selling book on aerospace & defense black projects that you published nearly two decades ago . Were you surprised by the public reaction it received, and with its continued relevance nearly two decades later?

Well, I have been surprised by it, because for a long time I just put it on the shelf and it stayed there. I went on to do other things, and for over a decade I didn’t revisit it at all. People would contact me occasionally about material that’s in the book, but I was somewhat dismissive of that because I didn’t fully appreciate the impact that it had. But for me, that project had been so all-encompassing for the 10 years that I’d been doing the research that I wanted to go onto other things afterward, so I’d tried…

--

--

Tim Ventura
Predict

Futurist & business executive with 25+ years of industry experience and a passion for the future. https://www.youtube.com/c/TimVenturaInterviews/