Playing God with AI

Christina Diane Warner
Predict
Published in
5 min readMay 18, 2023

--

This week, I decided to play god. Or at least explore the latest AI tool, God Mode space. God Mode is a tool where you can put in a prompt, and it will generate and act on tasks until the project is complete.

Signing up for a free account, I entered the prompt “explore the possibility of marketing with AI.”

God Mode suggested a couple of tasks, including:

  1. Research AI marketing tools and technologies
  2. Analyze the potential benefits and drawbacks of using AI in marketing
  3. Develop a plan for implementing AI in marketing campaigns.

I accepted the suggestions, and God Mode kicked off the request. Within seconds, God Mode responded with its thoughts, reasoning, proposed next actions, and a request to approve the plan.

#1. God Mode Thoughts: “I think the first step should be to research AI marketing tools and technologies.”

God Mode Suggestion and Results

#2. God Mode Thoughts: “Now that I have found relevant information on AI marketing tools (look above), I will analyze the potential benefits and drawbacks of using AI in marketing.”

--

--