Want to be a LinkedIn Influencer? Engage AI is here to help.

Christina Diane Warner
Predict
Published in
3 min readMay 24, 2023

--

Engage AI

I love LinkedIn. Frankly, it’s my social media platform of choice. I’ve met executives, scientists, and even celebrities through LinkedIn. I’ve applied and interviewed for jobs, attended industry-changing events, and discovered tools that have 10x my productivity.

Building a following is crucial if you want to become a LinkedIn influencer. A strong platform presence can lead to increased visibility, networking opportunities, and even job offers. One key strategy for building a LinkedIn following is to leave authentic and useful comments on posts. This helps establish yourself as an expert in your field and shows that you are engaged and active on the platform.

I’ve personally seen the benefits of leaving thoughtful comments on posts. In fact, I’ve added interesting people whose comments stood out to me. By consistently engaging with others and providing value, you can start to build a loyal following that will help you achieve your goals on LinkedIn.

And, like almost anything else lately, there’s even an AI tool for LinkedIn commenting. So, of course, I have to try it.

AI Tool: Engage AI. Engage AI is a comment-writing assistant that uses AI to write engaging, authentic, and, more importantly, human responses.

--

--