Writing About The War In Ukraine Now Makes You Intolerant?

Yes, I support Ukraine, And So Should Everyone Who Values Freedom.

That Guy, Noah
Predict

--

(Credit)

Telling the stories and updates of the war in Ukraine, has unfortunately made minorities of people uncomfortable, saying that this type information is somehow intolerant?

Personally speaking, there were always individuals like this even during World War 2, and much later. However, since when is sharing the information that both officials and military administration releases, and drawing conclusions is now called being intolerant and inhumane? I don’t fully grasp that, even till today.

What I do, it keeps me going. I absolutely love sharing the current situation in Ukraine, although it makes me sad. In one of those reasons is my friend, that lives in Dnipro. After he described the horrors of this conflict that he had experienced, saying the enemy is using missiles that air defense systems can’t shoot down. He was referring to ballistic missiles, which fly at high speeds, and have extremely big operating ranges.

Besides that, I live in the Baltic States, and part of me pictures what Ukrainian troops are going through every day, while resisting the evil that is approaching them. In my very own bio, I told everyone that I support Ukraine. And I am proud of that.

--

--

That Guy, Noah
Predict

Writer on Russo-Ukraine war, always sharing two sides of the story. Ukraine's fight for freedom and democracy supporter.