I just started a YouTube Channel!

ryanshuell
Predictive Analytics Blog
Aug 27, 2024

Hello everyone! I just started a YouTube channel. I’m discussing topics related to data science, machine learning, deep learning, artificial intelligence, business intelligence, and python programming. I get into themes related to regression, classification, clustering, mortgages, investments, weather, energy, process optimization, stock pricing, plotting lat & lon coordinates on maps, improving your chances of winning the lottery, and several other related topics (mostly math, stats, and finance).

Directly below, you can find a link to my channel. Please take a look and give me some feedback! Thanks!!

https://www.youtube.com/@Straight-Science/videos

--

--

ryanshuell
Predictive Analytics Blog

I finished my MBA in finance from Johns Hopkins University in 2003. I know financial topics quite well and I focus mostly on data-related challenges.