A catalyst for your conscious transformation

Jawahar Malhotra
presencepower
Published in
3 min readJan 11, 2020
Photo by Austin Chan on Unsplash

Do I need a life coach? What can a coach help me with? How? I grappled with these questions as I started my own search for a coach. I knew all along there was something I wanted to transform in my life. I wanted to change how I spent my time, change what I worked on, have time and space for more creative endeavors, write a book, all while maintaining my sense of financial security. Needless to say, my attempts at change were only partially successful. Old habits are hard to change. I found myself in an unfulfilled state, knowing there were things I needed to change. Not having enough clarity, conviction, or courage to execute the transformation successfully.

My search for a coach was transformational. I found an amazing coach I still work with. The first benefit I got was someone who listened and asked many questions, resulting in much-needed clarity in my vision, values, goals, and sense of purpose. This coupled with actions and accountability started to bring about the changes I desired. This was the catalyst I needed for the transformation I deeply desired.

The power of coaching left a deep positive impression on me. I decided to train to be a coach myself. I felt like the combination of my decades of experience as a tech executive with coaching skills would be potent. I felt energized to be a catalyst for conscious transformation in businesses and executives across the planet.

At this point in time, my training is complete. I thank all of you who were my clients during my training. I am forever grateful to you for your contributions to my life. I am also deeply thankful to all of you who coached me during training. As we begin the third decade of this millennium, I wish all the very best to all my coaches and clients. My longing for you is that you realize all your dreams, that you live a fulfilling and balanced life.

I am now enrolling a new batch of clients. I would love to be your coach, to be a part of your life journey, to have fun creating with you, and to help you make the transformation you desire.

You are looking to transform something in your life — personal, professional, or both. If so, a coach can be your partner through this transformation, greatly increasing the odds that you successfully execute the transformation.

You are a leader or executive. You want someone who can support you in transformations you are executing, in your business, your own self, or both. You may want to be more effective, more assertive, more direct, more compassionate. You may want more balance in life, better health, better relationships. You may want more self-confidence, a better sense of self-worth, a stronger feeling of financial security. Or you may just want to get out of those limiting boxes you have unconsciously put yourself into. You may be at a point in your career where you are looking to transition to something different.

The specific need does not matter. When you come to coaching with me, we will work together to clarify the big picture. We will discover together your values, sense of purpose, vision, and goals. I will help you gain clarity, challenging you to move past all self-imposed limitations. My longing for you is that you live a life full of rich possibilities, aligned with your values and sense of purpose.

It is much easier to experience the richness & complexity of a red wine by tasting it, relative to reading a description of it. The same holds for coaching. Words cannot capture all of what you will experience. Sign up for a sample session and experience how coaching can be a catalyst for your transformation.

If you made it this far and feel like you are ready for a transformation, do contact me at jawahar.malhotra@gmail.com. You can find more information about the duration, structure, and pricing of a coaching engagement here.

May you be established in a state of being that is resonant with your deeper sense of purpose.

--

--