Lion Spotlight: Mr. Cowen

Noah Lovell
1 min readFeb 1, 2019

--

Mr. Cowen is the sound and engineering here at EHS. He teaches his students on how to be creative with their music and not be afraid to share.

But the most impressive characteristic about Mr. cowen is that he teaches his students how work hard in order for us to achieve our goals.

A Senior here at EHS say,” I love Mr. Cowen as my teacher. Ever since I met him he has taught me how to strive and work hard for my goals so that I can achieve great things when I’m older.”

Mr. Cowen says,” It’s so important for me to teach young adults how to work hard because the world is going to be more of a challenge then what they think it’s going to be so by getting them prepared so it can hopefully be better for them in the long run.

Thank you EHS for reading and have a good one. Have a good one Eastside.

P.S — Mr Tilton please do not publish this article for next week. I had a hard time trying to get Mr. Cowen but he was gone all week so I just winged it so I can at least have something to present.

--

--