10 Unique and Creative Ideas for Birthday Gifts Packaging!

Priyanka Singh
Prika
Published in
3 min readJun 27, 2017

--

As a child and eldest amongst all my siblings, it was me who I guess was born with little extra love for doing the party decors all around the year at home for everyone’s birthdays, house parties, festive meets and what not even the Christmas party we organised at our home for all our friends. And the most important of all was to arrange cute little return gifts as well to cherish the moments spend together keeping the packaging a little different yet simpler… It was the best I suppose what I could do being a child but for sure it was always a surprise and special for everyone. I do still remember the tired and happy me at the same time when I used to finish all the party checklist ready before time of arrivals of friends and family…huh long day with lot of things to be picture perfect.

I love to give and receive off-course beautifully gift-wrapped boxes almost as much as the gift itself. If you are the kind of gift-giver who puts a lot of thought into making. These quick ideas below can be a great help in doing it!

In this article, you will find some very interesting curated designs revolving around the not so regular: stamped, eco-friendly, ribbons, paper crafts — and one gift comes wrapped with a kid’s art work.

1: Stamped Gift Wraps:

2: Paper Bow Gift Wrap:

3: Eco-Friendly Paper Gift Wraps:

4: Photo Print Wrapping Paper:

5: Woven Ribbon Wrap:

6: Heart Cutout Gift Wrap:

7: Kids Artwork Gift Wrap:

8: Paper Calla Lillies Wrap:

9: Tissue Paper Bottle Wrap:

10: Embellished Gift Boxes:

At the very least, I hope that this article will encourage you to not settle for the boring rectangular box with same old gift wrap designs and to put a little bit more heart into making this a very wonderful day for those friends and family we love.

Keep following for more DIY Ideas!

--

--