Primalbase Community: Meet Tony the Berlin-based Cryptocurrency Entrepreneur

Primalbase Team
Primalbase

--

Primalbase is all about the community of people that help develop new technologies, work on advances in blockchain, IoT, Big Data, AI, VR, etc. and need to be present in and move around the most important tech hubs of the world such as London, Berlin, Amsterdam, Singapore, New York, in order to keep pace, co-create, get connected and peer-reviewed.

Tech community on the move

In each of these hubs they want to have familiar, convenient infrastructure — it really helps to make their working life easier. Primalbase gives them instant access to this great infrastructure and a fantastic opportunity to communicate and collaborate with their like-minded peers.

One of the great benefits of Primalbase is its strong community focused on cutting edge projects. It serves as a platform for new partnerships — we see a lot of tech entrepreneurs, marketing, design, IT projects in our premises.

A home for blockchain projects

If you think of blockchain, you should think of Primalbase, valuable contacts and exclusive infrastructure for the blockchain community. Decentralized infrastructure can help boost decentralized technologies. We are making Primalbase both a home for the tech community and a development laboratory for blockchain projects.

In our brand-new series, we would like to introduce you to some of the community members who make up our shared working spaces and offer their insights into what makes Primalbase the ideal place to work on the latest advances in new technologies.

The first community member in our series is Tony, a cryptocurrency entrepreneur who works in our Berlin office space.

From Bitcoin Talk to Primalbase workspace

“I made my first steps in cryptocurrency after the big move of bitcoin to $1100 in late 2013. First, I only built and ran some rigs, but finally, I quit my job to concentrate on trading, taking part in the crypto community and working on business solutions on the blockchain.

“I came across the Primalbase project in June 2017: I read the announcement about it on BitcoinTalk.org, and at that time I didn’t really see the purpose to purchase Primalbase token because on one hand I didn’t have enough bitcoin and on the other hand I didn’t have any idea what to do with a co-working space. At first I thought it was quite expensive to buy Primalbase tokens. Although, after my first experience of Primalbase, I did buy PBT after the opening of the Amsterdam office.

“The blockchain technology in combination with a fast information distribution development is one of the big parts of tomorrow. Therefore, you need co-working areas all over the world. Primalbase is the best solution. I took part in the Berlin opening party in December and it was really interesting to get to know so many people who have the same opinions about crypto.”

Experience of Primalbase BER

“I usually work in the Primalbase Berlin office once a week. At first I thought it must be very loud to work there next to Potsdamer Platz. But it’s actually very calm and relaxing to work there. The staff are really friendly. I mainly use the Berlin office for meetings. In my opinion it’s a wonderful location to invite my business partners and friends to.

“I didn’t really have much experiences about co-working areas besides Primalbase. For a crypto supporter Primalbase should be the first choice.

“All in all, Primalbase will be the place where crypto experts will meet, discuss and develop the next big thing the crypto world. I would like to be a part of it. I hope to take part in the opening party in London, too. Maybe I will see some faces I know there.”

If you would like to find out more or book your workspace in Berlin, visit our website here.

--

--

Primalbase Team
Primalbase

Combining blockchain technology with coworking to create the world’s most forward-thinking workspace.