Meet Matt & ICE Network

Princeton E-Club
Princeton Entrepreneurship Club
1 min readJun 6, 2018

Hi, I’m Matt Conklin and I’m Co-Director of ICE Network. I’m a rising junior from Philadelphia, PA studying Economics and pursuing a certificate in Finance. My team curates a network for entrepreneurship clubs from universities around the globe. I’m very excited to spearhead Princeton ICE Network by taking over where the previous directors left off and further expanding our network by continuing the annual conference and developing an E-Club handbook for other schools to use as a guide for creating their own E-Club. Outside of ICE Network I enjoy exercising and listening to music. If you’re interested in learning more about Princeton ICE Network feel free to contact me at mnc2@princeton.edu!

--

--

Princeton E-Club
Princeton Entrepreneurship Club

The Princeton Entrepreneurship Club. Featuring the brightest entrepreneurial minds @ Princeton and Beyond.