14 Years and counting

Bobby Moss
Processing Life
Published in
1 min readAug 21, 2013

[caption id=”attachment_1221" align=”alignleft” width=”239"]

mejeannette-teagarden

Japanese Tea Garden in Golden Gate Park.
From anniversary San Francisco trip.[/caption]

14 years ago today I walked down an aisle by myself but walked back down it hand in hand with my love and best friend.

There have been many crazy turns and amazing views along the road, with our share of both sunshines and dark skies. We’ve added two car seats along the way. Sometimes we’ve had no idea where we were going, but we knew we had each other. And God.

And 14 years later I’m even more grateful for Jeannette and the amazing wife that she is. I couldn’t be more thankful for this trip we’re on and that we get to do it together.

Love you wife! So, so much!

--

--

Bobby Moss
Processing Life

chicago husband daddy jesusfollower prof learner pastor gamer reader creative starwarsjunkie messup redeemed