👾 Accelerate in Product Management with Product By Pim 👾

Pim Minderman
Product by Pim
2 min readOct 3, 2023

--

So, what’s Product by Pim?

Product by Pim is a project I started where I help aspiring product managers to learn how to build, iterate and scale the product they want to build and the product their company is building. From strategy, to ideation, to execution.

And, why am I doing this?

The demand for product managers might be slowing due to economic recession and layoffs in Big Tech since January 2023, but the demand in any other tech company is still going, 43% of companies are hiring more. And with LLM & AI, there are even more people needed that can manage product to answer user needs.

Next to that, I am a senior product designer that has 7+ years of experience in building products and services for corporates (Van Lanschot, Siemens, Toyota) & startups & scale ups(ProQuo, Clarity AI, Casumo). And, I always had to be product managers as well. How do we run the product, what do we deliver, why do we do it, what data is the problem based on, how can we improve.

What do I offer?

I will help aspiring product managers with 1:1 coaching on how to perform as a product managers and how to build product that user’s needs. This will accompanied by interactive & shareable product templates build in Notion.

How can I help you?

→ For 1:1 coaching, help, please contact me at pim.minderman89@gmail.com. One-on-one coaching includes templates, practices and advice on different chats.

→ All templates & tools can also be bought online without any coaching. Please check my online shop for all tools. (currently Strategy Product Tools only)

--

--

Pim Minderman
Product by Pim

Senior Product Designer @Clarity AI. Building Product by Pim. Sports-junky.