UX Proposals for Real-Time Summary in Privat24

Alla Strelchuk
Product Design Community
2 min readJul 13, 2023

Hello! My name is Alla, and I am a Junior UX designer from Ukraine. My articles are short notes about some UX moments at popular services or apps.

Today I’m writing about the popular Ukrainian banking app Privat24. I often use that, and I really don’t like the moment when I have to pay a lot of bills on one screen (on the mobile version). And the story about that.

What we have?

One day a month, I have to pay the utility bills. Sometimes a summary is bigger than I thought. And I can have a smaller stash of money on the card.

I mark every item and write down the numbers that indicate how much I want to pay right now.

I know that at the bottom of the page I will see a summary of bills. But I need to see the total summary right now and my card in its current condition.

What can Privat24 do?

Look at the pictures. I will be happy to see the current summary of the bill and my card’s current condition during the writing of the numbers for each item.

It will be really UX-friendly, and this process will be easier for me and other users.

Thank you so much for your attention. I’m happy to write here about my observations and little UX ideas. Together, we can improve a lot of the world around us!

--

--