Hello everyone,

I’m thrilled to join Medium and have the opportunity to share my ideas on Product Management with a wide audience. I’m not sure how my interest in this field started, but here I am. There comes a point in everyone’s life where just working a job isn’t enough; you want to do more. For me, if I wasn’t in Product Management, I’d be running a women’s fashion line. However, since I still lack the confidence to start a business, I’ve turned to writing as a creative outlet.

Many of my Product Management principles revolve around creating usable and simple features for customers without succumbing to the trap of becoming a feature factory.

I hope you’ll follow me on this journey, and I look forward to sharing insights with you all. Here’s to hoping that you’ll learn something valuable about Product Management from my articles.

Warm regards,

Sirisha

--

--