#productidea 30 day challenge

Javier Escribano
#productidea 30 day challenge
2 min readFeb 28, 2016

I have tons of ideas continuously on how to improve experiences and products. I write down some of them just in case I decide to try them or help someone someday; but others disappear.

So I’m going to start a fun challenge, I’m going to share one new product idea per day for the next 30 days. I’m not talking about business ideas, just about products and experiences. Most of them probably won’t make sense on their own economically. All the ideas are going to be shared with an open license because ideas are just 1% of the value of a business, execution is the 99%. So feel free to try and build them, they are all yours. I’d love to give feedback.

I hope to receive your criticisms about the ideas and links to projects that are trying to achieve the same. Also, you can send me a topic or a problem to see if I end up with something. At the end, it’s all about challenging the brain! That’s where the fun is.

List of product ideas I’ve came up with:

--

--

Javier Escribano
#productidea 30 day challenge

CPO at Ontruck. Co-founder of TouristEye (acquired by LonelyPlanet). 500Startups alumni