Twos App Is the App You Need to Organize Your Daily Life

Scot Krueger
Productive Life
Published in
3 min readApr 8, 2023

--

If you have read any of the work I have published before, you know that I love productivity apps, and recently I found the Twos app.

I wrote the other day about how I am using the Twos app for my daily journaling practice.

After spending more time with the Twos app, I have found this to be more useful than I originally thought. This app is becoming my go-to app for everything I need to remember throughout the day.

Have you never heard of the Twos app? Then let me tell you about it.

About Twos App

This app allows you to remember things quickly. I liken it to the Drafts app when it comes to entering whatever comes to mind.

It can be a quick note, a to-do, or a list.

The app is designed around daily lists. Every day you get a blank slate to write whatever it is you need to remember.

One of the smallest features is one of my favorites. Anything that I enter into the app gets a timestamp of when it was entered, so not only do I know the date I entered it, but I also know the time that it was entered.

The speed of Twos is where the app shines. Like the Drafts app I mentioned earlier, you can jot down a note quickly. This is noticed even more…

--

--

Scot Krueger
Productive Life

Project Manager that likes writing about Apple tech, tips and tricks, and productivity.