How Twos Has Found A Place In My Toolbox

Apparently, this is the best place to write things down

Julian Cosky
Productivity Matters

--

TwosApp Logo from their website

Not too long ago I read about Twos, and sort of discounted it. It seemed a little too much for me and I wasn’t in a place to try anything new.

To be honest, I couldn’t see how it would fit into my workflow; especially as I have been using the stock Apple apps (Reminders and Notes) for getting stuff done.

However, over the last few days I’ve been working through Twos and given it a good run.

Twos says it’s

the best place to write, remember, and share ‘things’

It’s an app and website which brings together all your notes, calendars, to-do lists, reminders and more, in one place.

It’s also free to use. Forever.

There are upgrades that can be purchased, for a small fee of $2, or 200 coins, which you can earn in the app.

Alternatively, you can pay a one-off $12 to get all the upgrades.

This give you access to some more functionality; but it’s not necessary.

The Premise

Twos is designed as a place to just write things down.

--

--

Julian Cosky
Productivity Matters

Husband. Father. Business Analyst. I’m also a Cub Scout Leader. Writing on Medium allows me to be me!