iPad Mini and Me

SPOILER: I couldn’t wait

Julian Cosky
Productivity Matters

--

Not too long ago I wrote about how I wanted to buy an iPad.

Guess what?

I threw caution to the wind and decided I wasn’t going to wait.

I know, I should wait, but I was too impatient!!

So, thanks to some keen pricing on Amazon, I bought:

  • iPad Mini (Purple)
  • Apple Pencil 2
  • Black case
  • Paperlike screen protector

iPad Mini

There’s not much to write over and above what’s already been written about this little powerhouse. I’ve only had it for 24hours and it’s settled in really nicely.

I love the form factor, and I love the design.

I wrote the majority of this story on it.

The ONLY issue I did have was in getting Apple Notes to sync, and wasted some time trying to resolve it.

However, that wasn’t an iPad issue, so I can’t hold that against it.

--

--

Julian Cosky
Productivity Matters

Husband. Father. Business Analyst. I’m also a Cub Scout Leader. Writing on Medium allows me to be me!