First post in pirates

gayathri palanisamy
Professional Pirates
1 min readDec 29, 2017

Today I created my account in medium.com…. I joined this group “Professional Pirates”. I think it is useful for to improve my skills.

So many people are rejected from MNC company because of their lack of communication Whether they have knowledge.Most MNC companies need good communication skill and interpersonal skill to hire people in there company.So this medium is help to improve my communication skill and wording of sentence.

Today I have to plan to complete “Right Triangle Program” in Java Cloud Coder.And also plan to complete some program in Free Code Camp. Today I have 4th Coding Contest(29/DEC/2017 @ 2.30 pm).Now my target is prepare for coding contest related array and complete the contest early as soon as possible.And I started to learn JavaScript.

--

--