Words of fear

gayathri palanisamy
Professional Pirates
1 min readFeb 1, 2018

My dear readers,

This is my third blog. After a short break, I am writing it. Everyone has a turning point. I have one too.

The day before yesterday, I was excited when I got my first project in KGiSL. The Project is not a big one. It is a simple project like what we do in college days. I am not sharing about ‘what the project is, how its work is, etc’. I am going to share about my fears.

It is my first project in a professional way. What am I going to do? How to start? Where to start?

This big question mark came in my mind. I don’t have any answers. But my friend Aravind helped me. He showed me how to explore my ideas in the project. I am definitely grateful to him. Then I got an idea and I started my project. It is going well.

Thanks for getting me started, Aravind.

--

--