Weekly Recap 20181217–20181223

Jim YT Chen
JimYTC Lab
Published in
1 min readDec 23, 2018

Scrum Product Owner

It’s common to get confused by the titles, product manager and product owner. This article talks about what are the responsibilities of a product owner and how other roles in Scrum interact with this role.

Thinking in Systems: A Primer

I just started reading this book. Until now I only finished the first chapter. What I want to learn from it is to improve problem solving skill. What I believe is that there might be exceptions but things are more likely to work with rules and principles. I think those construct the system so it’s good to learn how to think in systems.

[LeetCode] Longest Substring without Repeating Characters

https://leetcode.com/problems/longest-substring-without-repeating-characters/description/

Took some time practicing this challenge. Review algorithm knowledge.

--

--