Jason Zook
Project Galaxy
Published in
1 min readSep 2, 2015

--

9/22 Update: This project is now live at BuyMyFuture.com

Putting In The Work

Today’s journal entry will be short. Yesterday and today are being spent on the phone talking to previous customers (37 in total) and sharing Project Galaxy with them.

This takes a ton of energy.

This takes a ton of effort.

This is uncomfortable.

This does not scale.

In my mind, this is how success happens. Energy, effort, discomfort, and doing things that don’t scale.

It may be harder work than I want to be doing, but I know in the end it will be worth it.

This entry is part of a 60-day journal I’m writing that will share all my planning, strategies, pre-launch efforts, and marketing tactics leading up to a big crazy project codenamed Project Galaxy. Start reading here.

--

--