Obtained Cloud Computing (Credly) Certificate via IBM Skills Build

Jay (Vijayasimha BR)
ProjectWT
Published in
1 min readJul 1, 2024
from my credly account.

I am gearing up to return to academia this year, and I feel, upgrading my skills and also collecting some badges, certificates along the way might help make a better impression with my professors, classmates, and perhaps, with my clients as well.

So, grabbed one more from IBM.

If any of my students are reading this, note that, these things have some useful information, the quizzes can get tough, and you get a nice digital credential to your name as well. Worth a few hours of your time.

go here to read a longer post about IBM Skills Build and Credly, and what i think about them.

Hire me at UpWork or Fiverr or codementor or GitHub. more about me on my personal profile, and also on my personal website.

--

--