A Never-Ending Love Story

A series of short stories “The Dots”

NIDAA
Promptly Written
Nov 5, 2021

--

image by the author

Adam was waiting at the stairs for Eve to come. He was almost about to go to her physics class when he heard her laughter.

“Eve, why are you breaking up with me?”

“Don't do this to me, please”

“You are going to leave me for this, the world of sand and dust."

“The sun will die so will everything, but I will only seek your love in every possible world.” Tears rolled down his cheeks.

“Adam, you are blind, this is a world of gold and silver till the sun dies.”

“I will not walk but rush to live the kingdom of gold and silver, even if it is wrath indeed.”

"Leave Adam.” Eve pushed him aside and moved towards Baal’s latest red car.

Nidaa

--

--

NIDAA
Promptly Written

hi everyone, I am a writer and a painter. I write poetry, short stories and my broken thoughts as well to understand and discover life.