Erkenci Kus: A Story Of Love And Trials

A Turkish romance

IMΛBӨПG FΛMIПЦ
Promptly Written

--

By Can yaman — Internet, CC BY-SA 4.0, https://commons.wikimedia.org/w/index.php?curid=104132926

I ran from watching drama series on TV opting rather to watch movies as this gives me control over my own time to watch what I want when I want. With the advent of Netflix, Youtube, and streaming services, I can now enjoy drama series at my convenience.

I have been watching both old and recently released drama series and have fallen in love with a Turkish language drama series titled Erkenci Kus (Early Bird or Day Dreamer in English). I found out about it on social media (Thank you Instagram for bombarding me with Reels) and I haven’t been disappointed. I think the appeal stems from the fact that the male lead actor is a gorgeous hunk and my current crush (sorry Chris, Chris, and Rege😎😎)
Just kidding! 😀😀 Erkenci Kus is hilarious and an endless source of drama plus the 2 lead actors have beautiful chemistry. Watching also gives me the opportunity to learn a little about Turkey.

About this series

Erkenci Kus is a 2018 Turkish language romantic comedy TV drama series written by Asli Zengin, Banu Zengin Tak and Ayse Kutli and directed by Cagri Bayrak. The series casts Demet Ozdemir and Can Yaman as leads as well as Birand Tunca, Oznur Serceler, Ozlem Tokaslan, Berat Yenilmez, Ceren Tasci, Sibel Sisman, Tugce Kumral and Sevcan Yasar…

--

--

IMΛBӨПG FΛMIПЦ
Promptly Written

Writer, Poet, Author and Content Creator. Shop my digital products on Selar👇👇 https://selar.co/m/imabong-faminu1