Either forgiveness or condemnation

Freeing Me By Freeing You

Forgiveness is the Best Medicine

GnanVi_Speaks
Promptly Written

--

Photo: GnanVi

How did I become lame?
By taking up the blame!
Why I had to lose myself?
When you can’t change yourself!

But, I’m not to hold a grudge!
That will make me smudge!
I’m here to set you free!
Also, let me be free!

Why did I burn my boat?
I knew I was the scapegoat!
I can only regret!
Can’t revoke or reset!

So, I decide to forgive!
Not to let me relive!
I’m here to set you free!
Also, let me be free!

🤍 🕊️ 🤍 🕊️ 🤍 🕊️ 🤍 🕊️ 🤍 🕊️ 🤍 🕊️ 🤍

Spread Love! Spread Happiness!

Thank you Ravyne Hawke for your love and support through your publication, Promptly Written. This is in response to Wednesday’s Either/Or, forgiveness or condemnation, Weekly Prompts Jan 1st-7th👇🏻

To read more from me👇🏻

--

--

GnanVi_Speaks
Promptly Written

🙏Grateful. Enjoy my stories of a balanced, spiced up concoction of life experiences, learnings from Nature. Spread love, happiness, positivity, sustainability.