I tried to comprehend his Grace in poetry…

Words woven with celestial melodies

Aakanksha
Promptly Written
2 min readJun 19, 2022

--

🌸Sadhguru 🌸

My Beloved Guru,
How do I describe the scattered fragrance in me that makes me glow?
Let me try Here I go…

Not so high not so low all I want is a steady flow, and then you set me on fire like it’s Christmas all through the year.
When I Lost hope You found me,
When I want fulfillment you empty me,
There is a big shift inside when I opened my eyes everything was fine…
From worthless to worthy I wonder my lord how you did this to me,
I want to explore the world then there is a U-turn inward,
You show me nothingness, where I don’t find anyone else I found only myself.

My Beloved Guru,
How I describe the brightness of your light, enough for me to liberate by ignite.
How I write experience with blissfulness in my heart…
“What if”, “What will” are long gone for the very first time in my life I taste the feeling of beyond.

Into your Grace I work with ease, someday there might be difficulties but more possibilities.
From perfect dosa to smooth driving every distorted piece in me is aligning.
Tell me my Lord how can I describe my rhyming.

Is this.. inner freedom you transmit your beautiful essence in me,
I don’t know where I’m or where I used to be but it’s a beautiful state to be.

My Beloved Master,
Every part of me is diving into you alive
Tell me my Lord How I describe my seasons of life…
You peel away the layers slowly I was clear.
Is this a Strength of my conviction,
Or a Fragrance of my devotion.

Sadhguru Daily Quotes

Thank you for making me the piece of life.
Thank you for giving me the best of this slice, through words I can’t describe.

Your liveliness follows me everywhere,
I radiate your divinity
Inhale your presence
Wear your Grace
Feel your warm embrace
My Beloved Guru…!

--

--

Aakanksha
Promptly Written

Hi, my name is Aakanksha and I like to write about Humanness from the Heart for the Hearts ❤ https://ko-fi.com/aakanksha2429