FICTION | EROTICA

Morning Sex

I’ll be late for work

Joe Merkle
Promptly Written
Published in
3 min readDec 12, 2021

--

Photo: Dainis Graveris /Unsplash / Irrevocable, nonexclusive copyright to use & distribute for free

I awoke this morning with a tent pole between my legs. Allowing some of the steam from my hot crotch to escape the sheets. My new bride’s back is facing me. I snuggle close to her and bury my face into her long hair to capture the scent of her. “Good morning,” I whisper in her ear.

“I love you. I need you,” I whisper as I move my lips down the length of her back. Her only response is to roll on her belly, exposing her backside to my investigation. Slowly, teasingly, I caress the curves of her body with gentle, random touches of my hands, fingers, lips, and tongue. I can feel the heat rising from her body as her breathing becomes erratic.

I spread her legs and tease at the wetness between her legs with soft, long strokes of my fingers. “I want you now,” she says breathlessly. I roll her over to witness the desire in her eyes. It makes me even harder if that’s possible. My God, she’s beautiful.

And I start over. Passionately kissing her open, inviting mouth. I linger there for what seems like hours. I move down her neck to her hardened nipples, teasing them with my teeth and tongue. She tries to reach for my johnson, but I slide down to her belly where she can’t reach it. “You tease,” was her response.

--

--

Joe Merkle
Promptly Written

I write about love, life, loss, kindness, and gratitude. Toss in some fiction and humor and you have the meanderings of a multifarious writer.