Song of the vampire.

Sensuous Sweets for those who reply.

Men.21times@gmail.com
Promptly Written
2 min readJun 25, 2022

--

imustbedead on pexels.com

Tell do you mind, tell do you mind.
Tell do you mind, tell do you mind.
At All?

Tell do you mind, tell do you mind.
Tell do you mind, tell do you mind.
At All?

Her presence was like the vibration of a pipe organ.
I could feel her and hear the sound of her gown brush near to me.
I smelled the linger of lavender and vanilla.
She excited me in fear and desire.

Try as I may, I could not see her.
Only a blur of motion.
The siren voice haunting me sweetly singing.

Tell do you mind, tell do you mind.
Tell do you mind, tell do you mind.
At All?

Tell do you mind, tell do you mind.
Tell do you mind, tell do you mind.
At All?

I was growing anxious and lustful.
Her touch in taunt along my thigh and nape.
I feel her growing nearer.
Pressing my flesh in question.

Sliding my back against the wall.
I feel I’m floating.
Compelled to respond.

Tell do you mind, tell do you mind.
Tell do you mind, tell do you mind.
At All?

Tell do you mind, tell do you mind.
Tell do you mind, tell do you mind.
At All?

No escapes my lips.
As I feel her lips saliva slide my necks length.
Before the pierce of her teeth take me.
In pleasure and pain.

I hear my moan.
My strength draining.
My legs collapse.

Tell do you mind, tell do you mind.
Tell do you mind, tell do you mind.
That I taste you.

Tell do you mind, tell do you mind.
Tell do you mind, tell do you mind.
I drink your life.

--

--

Men.21times@gmail.com
Promptly Written

Patient of life, attempting to heal oneself by Quill. Transitioning from a profession of technology.