THE LIMITED AND THE UNLIMITED

spirituality/belief

NIDAA
Promptly Written
1 min readOct 23, 2021

--

image poetry by the author

Everything in this world is limited? Everything has an end. Life ends, a human being dies, even the sun will die. This world will also die with the dying sun.

The idea of limitless always disturbs me. The world is so infinite and my passions want infinity.

I really felt depressed for a long time. Then, I found the spark of infinity in my own self.

The soul is the infinity itself. We just need to find the path to reach our soul. The path to the soul is tricky and varies from person to person but it will show you the light and hope you need. The soul travels through time, space and dimensions. Love is the strength that makes the soul pure and strong. You will be with the one you love in the end. In every unseen world of light and love. You just need to start believing in the unlimited. You will be unlimited and find infinity free from time and space.

Nidaa

--

--

NIDAA
Promptly Written

hi everyone, I am a writer and a painter. I write poetry, short stories and my broken thoughts as well to understand and discover life.