WRITING PROMPTS

Weekly Prompts Jan. 29-Feb. 4, 2022

Christine Graves
Promptly Written

--

Your weekly dose of writing prompts

Photo by Visual Stories || Micheile on Unsplash

We did it, Kids!!! We made it through the first full month of 2022. Goodbye January, Hello February. *Throws confetti everywhere*

But seriously, I want to thank everyone who has embraced my first month of weekly prompts. I am truly humbled by the amount of talent and creativity I’ve had the pleasure of reading since the first of the month. Not only have you all been inspired, you’ve also inspired me to strive to do better week after week.

This will be the last issue with a few of these prompts. I’m going to do a little sprucing up and add some new prompts while keeping a few already in place. I’ve noticed some get more love than others and that’s okay. I know that not all my ideas work. I’m good with that.

Also, as of the 1st of February, I’ll be throwing out a Word A Day post. A different word for every day of the month. I want to stress that this is NOT Ravyne’s monthly theme, just a little something extra.

Thank you, everyone, for playing along this month. I can’t wait to see what the future holds and where your imaginations will take you.

~~~*~~~*~~~

Your Weekly Prompts

--

--

Christine Graves
Promptly Written

Mother, grandmother, poet, storyteller, craft hoarder, ancient history fanatic, vintage junk collector, and classic smartass.