WRITING PROMPTS

Weekly Prompts March 26-April 1, 2022

Christine Graves
Promptly Written
3 min readMar 26, 2022

--

Your weekly dose of writing prompts

Photo by chaitanya pillala on Unsplash

Hello again, my lovelies. Here we are again, leaving one month behind and bringing in another. We have officially been doing this for one full quarter of this year. Whoo Hoo.

This will also be the last week of the prompt list as it stands. As usual, it’s time for me to mix some stuff up. Not sure what I’ll be doing this time, but I’m sure it will be fun. I’ll be keeping a few of our favorites, such as Poetic Visions and These Three Things. It seems these always grab the most attention.

I do have some bad news, however. Because of time restraints and real-world issues, Ravyne Hawke and I have decided that there will no longer be a Word-A-Day prompt list. I hope you all understand and we may have it come back in the future.

APRIL FOOLS!!!! I’m just kidding. Friday, April 1st, we will be posting the new Word-A-Day prompt list. It just blows my mind at just how many of you have embraced this list. It makes my little heart sing.

So, without further ado, here are your weekly writing prompts. Let’s get this party started.

~~~*~~~*~~~

Your Weekly Prompts

--

--

Christine Graves
Promptly Written

Mother, grandmother, poet, storyteller, craft hoarder, ancient history fanatic, vintage junk collector, and classic smartass.