Poetry

Will You Choose Me?

Violet Poetry Challenge

Shagufta โœ๐Ÿผ
Promptly Written

--

Photo by Simone Dalmeri on Unsplash

Will you choose me?

When I'll not smile seeing you

And you'll not be able to meet me

Will you choose me?

When I'll stop showing my feelings

And you'll not be able to feel them

Will you choose me?

When I'll not take the same road as yours

And you'll wait for me for hours

Will you choose me?

When I'll no more think of you

And you'll find yourself depleting

Will you choose me?

When I'll not be me

And you'll not be able to accept it

Will you choose me?

When I'll not choose you

And you'll see me going away

Will you still choose me?

Thanks Roselyn Violet for this poetry challenge and Ravyne Hawke for hosting it on pw.โค๏ธ

--

--

Shagufta โœ๐Ÿผ
Promptly Written

Helping Wellness & Relationship Founders Rank Higher on SERPs | Content Marketer & SEO Content Writer