Philosophy

Are You Able To Think For Yourself?

A writing prompt to really make you think (or not)

Anique Van de Put
Prompts galore
Published in
2 min readJun 16, 2024

--

A young man contemplating the sky on a sunny day.
Image generated by author, using AI (ChatGPT4)

This prompt is part of the publication Prompts Galore. If you want to write a story with it, please head to our guidelines and apply to be a writer. You’ll then be able to submit your draft to the pub.

It’s time for a new writing prompt! This time, I wanted to try something a little bit different. Let me know what you think about this format in the comment section.

I’d like to make this format a regular thing. I’ll select an article on Medium (preferably by a writer who’s just starting out, in order to support them), and you’ll get to write something that’s inspired by it.

It’s your turn

There are so many ways to get inspired for new articles / stories. One of my favorite ways is reading something on Medium (or any other platform), and giving my opinion and / or answer in my own article.

--

--

Anique Van de Put
Prompts galore

Copywriter and translator (NL-FR-EN). Sharing my thoughts on Medium. Follow me on LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/anique-van-de-put-30368a38/