Leap 3

Ben Sawyer
Propaganda COM416
Published in
May 5, 2023

In Leap 3 I explored the topic of propaganda and all the insights that I gained from studying it this semester. The main ideas that I focused on was Propagandas use in education, entertainment, terrorism, journalism and public relations and the dark side of propaganda and its potential to cause harm. By examining the work I accomplished throughout the semester alongside some research I have presented a comprehensive overview of the key insights gained from studying propaganda in different contexts. Propaganda is a powerful tool that has been used throughout history to manipulate public opinion and influence behavior. By raising awareness about the importance of studying propaganda and addressing its negative effects, we can mitigate its impact on society and promote informed decision-making.

--

--